Life … Or something like that

20140329-222758.jpg

To love life is VERY difficult on a good day. But on a day like today, a miracle is needed for me to just keep breathing. My eyes will never be the same again. I have cried so much today that you would think someone died. But no. No one has died. No one other than me. I am trying sooo hard to take care of ME and cope enough to stay alive but …..

The damn bipolar has knocked me right off my feet and I am nothing but a crying, snotty, weak, worn out, pile of fat flesh.

I am nothing.

That is all.
>

Leave a Reply

