I want it and I want it NOW!

Currently on the 5th day of vacation. 4 nights so far in tent … with my mother in law. I must say that it hasn’t been as bad as I had anticipated. Aside from having enough respect for her request that David and I refrain from being sexual while she’s with us, we have all gotten along quite well. (How can you expect a couple who are madly in love AND on vacation to keep their hands to themselves?! Anyhow, we are blessed with the talent of creativity so it worked out ok.) I admit, I found it hard a few times, trying to control myself. It’s ironic how my sex drive goes into a flat out high speed chase after David when I know I’m in a situation where I can’t have him the way I want him. Take it away and you want it more than ever!!

Leave a Reply

