It Sucks That …

… I will have to fight this my entire life. It friggin’ sucks.

I believe that there is no real cure for mental illnesses. I have clinical depression, bipolar disorder and an anxiety disorder. These things won’t ever go away. I will have good weeks, good months, even good years.

But
eventually I will have relapses and sink back to that dark hole I had finally just crawled out from. I will have to fight this battle for achieving wellness everyday of my life.

And that sucks.
I hate fighting. Why does there have to be so much fighting??

Leave a Reply

