Love Bombs

I have a simple goal: to make kindness a cool thing. I try to use words as my weapons and I have been trying to leave them wherever I can – on social media, in my blog, during conversations, by sending them through good old snail mail, etc. I call it love bombs and I try to drop them wherever I can. A little note stuck on a Co-op bulletin board. An index card with an inspirational quote written on it left under some random car’s windshield wiper. You should try it sometime. Just drop a love bomb, leave a little note somewhere random, and when you do, just stop for a second and feel that little spark in your soul as you walk away, because you just left a little bit of hope for someone to find. It feels good when you do something good. I promise.

2 thoughts on “Love Bombs

Leave a Reply

