A Moment Of Self Pity 

I’m not happy with my body. I try to accept it and love it for what it is because it works and I’m lucky blah blah but I’m just not cool with the extra pounds and flabby and saggy parts. 

It makes me want to curl up and cry. 

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A Moment Of Self Pity 

  1. Don’t be sad, I had this crying moment over throwing clothes I loved away, I am super poor, (okay only in my mind), my one girlfriend of 20+ plus years is talking me down off the drapes. “You know, just get rid of what you don’t need and when you get money again you will be able to buy whatever you want better.” When I was with married to my ex, I had a very extravagant life style. So I said your right, she told me, just be happy with who you are and what you have the rest will come, you always land on your feet. Less than 24hrs later she had a 2nd heart attack. I had to find out 3rd party. She’s a brat like that. She’s ao stubborn she won’t let anyone see her so I just let her be. I guess what I am trying to say is, it’s okay to be sad over what you want for a min or two. But there are other people who have it a whole lot worse, I am grateful, and sad now.

    Like

  2. DotedOn says:

    Sweetheart, you are beautiful!! And if for a short moment you can’t see that, rub your eyes and look again 🙂 (Or ask the opinion of an expert, like your wonderful husband) 🙂 ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

