This. I. Love. This. Style.  

I wonder …. would these exact colors stick to my hair?? I’ve been looking for a new color scheme for my hair and this is by far at the top of my list. 

  

Distraction works for a little while … 

But then my brain drifts off again to the dark places that refuse to leave. I wish these dark, stuffy corners that have become a permanent part of mind would let me at least leave a little night light on so that when my attempts to distract myself with Pinterest backfire and I end up back in there, then at least it wouldn’t be so scary. 

But no. 

Leave a Reply

