Me Against The World

Exactly.

The not-so secret life of a manic depressant.

It’s just me against the world.

No one is going to save me. I don’t want to be saved. I want to be a fighter. I want to take my disorders and show them who is really boss here. I want to tackle my current state of depression head on and beat it. I’m going to have to try my hardest to win the day. Life has a tendency of throwing shit at me, but I can’t let that bother me anymore. I’m going to take on the fucking world. One step at a time. It may be a slow and gruelling process, but I’m going to achieve greatness. For “greatness is in the eye of the beholder.”

View original post

Leave a Reply

