This Face … Look At This Gorgeous Puppy Face!

  
This cutie gets to come and be a part of our little family in 6 days!! I’ve had dogs when I was little but once I moved out on my own I couldn’t have any pets. Apartment building regulations. 

Sorry but it’s MY time now. This is my time to live by my own rules. And there are no rules that state that I cannot have pets. My Zoey is a dog but she’s going to be the closest thing to a child I will ever get so that’s why this means so much to me. 

  

One thought on “This Face … Look At This Gorgeous Puppy Face!

Leave a Reply

