Insight After Yesterday’s Meltdown

Don’t let this world make you bitter. Don’t let the actions of other ppl make you cold inside. Stuff happens. Ppl come, and then leave us. Don’t get angry at the world when things don’t go exactly how you want them to. It isn’t anyone’s fault. Its just a part of life. There will also be moments where you will fall flat on your face. Literally. But don’t let this stuff make you unkind. Its ok to have a meltdown every now and then. Its ok to be a sobbing mess when you meet your husband at the door at the end of the day. We’re human and sometimes we break. But don’t let pain and sadness ruin your lives. Wake up in the morning and do the right things. There will always be moments when you feel like giving up. Its ok. Breathe your way through it. Cry. Scream. Shout. Kick if you must. But these things that bring out your weaker side are also the very things that are making you a stronger person in the long run. Take whatever this life throws at you and instead of growing bitter, grow better.

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

