We All Need A Hero 

  
I wish I had the ability to be  everyone ‘s hero. I would rescue them from the single biggest monster in their lives. Why just one? Because I know that at least for me and my own world, if I could eliminate the single biggest monster  that continues to hold me back from doing even the most simplest of tasks on a daily basis, then I would have the strength to tackle the other monsters lurking around me. 

Problem is, I can’t even do that. The repeated attempts to rescue my own self from even the smallest most mundane of my problems has been unsuccessful. 

To say the least. 

Leave a Reply

