Gratitude 

~~~ Neighbors. Our neighbor showed up at our door today with the most beautiful 2 ft crafted tree I had ever seen. I plugged it in and was speechless about the talent and creativity it reflected. I love living here. 

~~~ My ability to function well today. Up, showered, dressed, played in the snow with my dog, vacuumed, mopped the floors, cleaned out Toby’s cage, and did a little decorating. I’ve done more today than I have all week. 

~~~ Mom. I can pick up the phone and call her any time day or night. Something I will never take for granted. 

Leave a Reply

