Medical Coverage For Zoey

12227800_10153692515627974_8518276718392261218_n

A healthy, insured pet is something to be proud of! This is Zoey’s ID tag. Her info and her insurance policy number is imprinted on the back. We are now securely covered so if anything should ever happen and she gets hurt or gets sick in any way, she has insurance to help cover any care she may need. Medications, emergency vet appts, x-rays and any other type of tests that may be needed, surgery, extended veterinary stays, and even any special dietary foods she may need. The day that we picked her up, at 6 weeks old, she instantly filled the hole in my heart that was aching to take on a mommy role. I became a parent the first time I held her and it is my responsibility to love her, provide for her and care for her. So by getting pet insurance I know that she will always get the best medical care possible. I’d encourage EVERYONE who has a furbaby to consider getting this insurance and if anyone is interested in knowing more about it feel free to message me.

2015-11-15 15.17.54

Zoey with her blankie

2015-11-26 14.18.27

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Medical Coverage For Zoey

  1. manyofus1980 says:

    Its so important to insure the dogs or cats or whatever pets you have. I have my Nitro insured too. I wouldnt be without it. X

    Like

Leave a Reply

