I Noticed That You Are Happy With Yourself …

…. Now if only you can teach me how to be happy about myself despite my weight then that would be fantastic!!! 

Because let’s face it…… I will never be at the weight that I want to be. I’m morbidly obese with several hundred pounds that need to be lost so unless some amazing miracle takes place then most likely I will end up dying from something caused by my weight because I have gone through simple to extreme measures to try and get this weight off but I always fail to achieve any truly significant results. I’ve struggled my entire life with my weight and I can’t help but think that maybe if I could get to a place where I can appreciate myself and respect myself for the way I am then maybe then I could see a difference in what I see in the mirror. 

I admire people who are comfortable in their own skin. Even jealous. Because I don’t know what that feels like. 

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Noticed That You Are Happy With Yourself …

  1. I’ve noticed that some people with histories of abuse seem to use extra weight as a fortress, if you will, to keep potentially dangerous people away.

    Just an observation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

