I Refuse To Sink

Strength doesn’t come from doing what you know you can do. It comes in those last 10 seconds when you do what you think you can’t!!!!

Oh. My goodness. I just did my first full 30 minute workout in YEARS! 30 minutes of non-stop movement (that hurt like hell) and I refused to stop. I WILL do this.

And I’ll show you all exactly how its done. (Through sweat, tears, and then more sweat and tears)

12512268_936934249754549_608953536385892446_n

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Refuse To Sink

  1. PattiP0414 says:

    The 21 Day Fix workouts are no joke! I busted out in a sweat even with modifications!

    You got this!!

    💜💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

