Don’t Let Your Body Be In Control 

If you are going to win this battle then you have to do one thing. You have to make your mind run your body. Never let your body tell your mind what to do. Your body will always give up. It is always tired in the morning, in the afternoon, and at night. But if your mind isn’t tired then you’ll be able to do whatever you have to do at any given time. 

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

