Transformations Come In Many Forms 

Aside from the obvious outer appearance
there are many other ways wecan transform ourselves when we decide to start living healthy. 

 I’ve been seeing a lot of posts online about before/after physical transformations. Amazing accomplishments!  But what no one sees is what’s changing on the inside. It’s a never ending journey as we grow to better understand ourselves & to better understand others. So many people have such low self esteem & suffer from the lack of confidence. It all stems from how we look on the outside, creating the ” I CAN ” and the ridding of ” I CAN’T “. 

Our mindset totally changes when we feel more confident in our bodies. The feeling of contentment, the fact where we all feel like we could take on the world. Transforming our abilities to see that with change, comes a happier life. 

For some, it’s more about lowering sugar levels, or relieving stress, helping with depression, extending life expectancy, or gaining energy for our children/grandchildren. Whatever change you seek, it CAN happen. The hardest part is taking that first step . 

Remember ……. 

Change helps us grow into better people ……. 

Change creates new perspectives……..

 Change is GOOD !!

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Transformations Come In Many Forms 

  1. Bradley says:

    It’s easy to forget the emotional changes in our lives. The physical ones are easy to spot. I’ve found I don’t realize how healthy I’ve gotten mentally until someone points it out to me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

