Benefits of Shakeology 

So… What is this Shakeology stuff anyway?

Shakeology is a health shake full of dense nutrition. It has no artificial flavorings, additives, or chemicals. Shakeology is natural and made of whole food . . . which is highly important to me. I prefer the Chocolate flavor best as my mid-morning snack. It gives me energy and curbs my cravings for unhealthy sweets.


Easiest (and tastiest) way to get more greens? Put them in a Shakeology shake! The past few days I’ve been using frozen strawberries with chocolate shakeology. LOVE IT! 

But another go-to is using a drop of flavored extract — like mocha, butterscotch, coconut, mint! All are amazing. Actually a drop of mint in strawberry shakeology tastes a bit like cotton candy! It’s soooo tasty!

Want to know more about how much shakeology has been changing my life and how you can start getting your own benefits from this amazingly dense nutritional supplement? Message me! I’ll tell you all about it. 

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

