About Shakeology

So I’ve had a few people asking me about the shakes that I drink every day that you sometimes see in my pictures. Its called Shakeology and its fantastic! Its an amazing product that has made a huge difference in my life since I started drinking it every day. I no longer need the vitamin supplements I was on and I’ve also given up the meds I was taking for my digestive issues. I have more energy and very few food cravings. Here is a graphic that shows you what exactly is in these shakes. If you have any questions about it ask away!

4754fe710cfdefe202370ca75b586147

About Secret Stains

I wanna do something that matters, say something different, something that sets the whole world on it's ear. i wanna do something better with the time I've been given and I wanna try to touch a few hearts in this life to prove I was here. I apologize if I seem absent minded sometimes. Sometimes I forget I'm still awake and say things out loud. Inside I am beginning to burst at the seams. There are so many secrets ... so many scars ... so many stains. This is me. Welcome to my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to About Shakeology

  1. EdenNoMore says:

    I have to admit, I’ve always wanted to try this stuff, but it’s so expensive, and that’s the problem I always run into. When you’re on a really tight budget, it can be really hard to do anything like this. Living on a healthy diet is unfortunately prohibitive to the people who need it most due to cost.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have to agree with you. When you are on a tight budget it can be very hard to keep going in healthy food because they cost so bloody much. I found it hard to justify the cost of these shakes myself as I don’t even have a job. Its just my husband working. But the more I thought about it the more it made sense for me. How expensive are your vitamins? I gave up all my vitamins because shakeology provides it all.
    How much do you spend on Starbucks or Tim Hortons or other coffee shops? I gave up coffee because I get that energy boost in my shake. Are you eating fast food or stocking up on processed snacks? A month of shakeology is 30 meals. So you’d spend that money on groceries anyways. So for me it just makes sense.
    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

