So in light of my last post about the bingeing, here are some pictures I’ve taken during the last 3 days. Many happy memories have been made!


A glimpse of the staircase leading down over a cliff and onto the beach or a place called Madrock in Bay Roberts, Newfoundland. Canada


Hubby and I on Madrock beach 


Waves crashing on the rocks. I was shocked at how loud it was there!


Lot of ducks at a little pond in Cupids, Newfoundland. Canada 


The birthday girl! One year old! Full of personality!!


The only picture we got of us together with her. We are very happy Godparents!

I may only have one arm but I can still pick up a baby, change her diaper, and feed her! 

Leave a Reply

